What is TigerWeb?
When you click on the Activate button, a blank website with a default HTML page is created. If you already have a website that you deactivated within the last 30 days, it will unarchive it and make it accessible. When you click Deactivate, the website will become inaccessible and will be permanently deleted in 30 days.
Visit TigerWeb self-service portal to get started with a new website or modify an existing site.